Other Events

You should opt for an activated carbon filter
today 6:00pm
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 06:00pm

You should opt for an activated carbon filter

ca
The Ultimate Voyage 18'
upcoming in 8 days
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 06:00pm

The Ultimate Voyage 18'

Suncity Garden Hotel
Noël avec les anges!!
upcoming in 9 days
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:00am

Noël avec les anges!!

The BabyNest
Flex Zone/T Media Signout 2K18 Pool Party
upcoming in 9 days
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:00am

Flex Zone/T Media Signout 2K18 Pool Party

Ultimate Hotel
Ghana Day Party
upcoming in 12 days
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 02:00am

Ghana Day Party

Suncity Hotel Andrew Apartments
LINK UP HOUSE PARTY
upcoming in 15 days
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 08:00pm

LINK UP HOUSE PARTY

Suncity
E.A fun & educational trip
upcoming in 15 days
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 08:00am

E.A fun & educational trip

pink hostel
Love Fair
upcoming in 16 days
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 03:45pm

Love Fair

Reachout World Mission
Afropole and Women's Corner Presents Vision 2020: A Vision Board Party
upcoming in 24 days
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 02:00pm

Afropole and Women's Corner Presents Vision 2020: A Vision Board Party

One Corner Gardens
BRYAN THE MENSAH BEAT
upcoming in 6 months
Fri, May 31, 2019 at 12:00am

BRYAN THE MENSAH BEAT

Accra
BRYAN THE MENSAH Merchandise (With Delivery)
upcoming in 8 months
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 10:30pm

BRYAN THE MENSAH Merchandise (With Delivery)

Accra
Strictly Platonic: Is the friend zone the end zone?
past 11 days
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 01:00pm

Strictly Platonic: Is the friend zone the end zone?

Badu Lounge