Other Events

2ND INTERNATIONAL NURSING AND MIDWIFERY CONFERENCE 2019
upcoming in 3 months
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 07:00am

2ND INTERNATIONAL NURSING AND MIDWIFERY CONFERENCE 2019

University of Ghana, legon, Accra Ghana
Barcamp Koforidua 2019
upcoming in 3 months
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 09:00am

Barcamp Koforidua 2019

Payment Plan - Fashion Africa Sourcing Trips (F.A.S.T.) Ghana 2019
upcoming in 4 months
Sun, May 19, 2019 at 09:00am

Payment Plan - Fashion Africa Sourcing Trips (F.A.S.T.) Ghana 2019

Accra
Barcamp Kasoa 2019
upcoming in 4 months
Sat, May 25, 2019 at 09:00am

Barcamp Kasoa 2019

Kasoa, 00000
2nd Annual Mining Investment West Africa (spi)
upcoming in 4 months
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 08:00am

2nd Annual Mining Investment West Africa (spi)

Spirit Hotel & Suites Alisa Accra
BRYAN THE MENSAH BEAT
upcoming in 4 months
Fri, May 31, 2019 at 12:00am

BRYAN THE MENSAH BEAT

Accra
Barcamp Ada 2019
upcoming in 5 months
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 09:00am

Barcamp Ada 2019

Barcamp Somanya 2019
upcoming in 6 months
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 09:00am

Barcamp Somanya 2019

Ghana Tech Summit 2019
upcoming in 6 months
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 09:00am

Ghana Tech Summit 2019

Location TBA
Women's Leadership Retreat
upcoming in 6 months
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 08:00am

Women's Leadership Retreat

Accra
GHANA EXPREIENCE 2019
upcoming in 7 months
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 08:00am

GHANA EXPREIENCE 2019

Labadi Beach Hotel
#Ghana2019 - An African-American Experience in West Africa
upcoming in 7 months
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 09:00pm

#Ghana2019 - An African-American Experience in West Africa

Fiesta Residences