Food & Drink Events

EatingAccra Food Walking Tour
tomorrow 10:00am
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 10:00am

EatingAccra Food Walking Tour

Accra Mall meeting point
Holiday Wine Glass Painting
upcoming in 6 days
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 07:00pm

Holiday Wine Glass Painting

Sai Wine & Champagne Café
VIP Groove Party On The Bus
upcoming in 16 days
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 at 10:00am

VIP Groove Party On The Bus

Accra
 #TheFufuParty Hot & Spicy Edition
upcoming in 17 days
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 at 12:00pm

#TheFufuParty Hot & Spicy Edition

Crystal Park, Events
Paint, Sip & Brunch
upcoming in 20 days
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 11:00am

Paint, Sip & Brunch

Sai Wine & Champagne Café
Grills & Tipples
upcoming in 23 days
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 02:00pm

Grills & Tipples

Memorial Lane Art Park
The ABC of Starting A Food Business
past about 1 month
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 09:00am

The ABC of Starting A Food Business

Airport West Hotel
11th Ethiopia Foodpack Expo
past about 2 months
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 10:00am

11th Ethiopia Foodpack Expo

Addis Ababa Exhibition Center
Webinar On "Building Your Company FDA FSMA Preventive Control Food Safety Plan"
past about 2 months
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 01:00pm

Webinar On "Building Your Company FDA FSMA Preventive Control Food Safety Plan"

Online
Kenya FOODAGRO 2018 - International Food Show Africa
past 3 months
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 10:00am

Kenya FOODAGRO 2018 - International Food Show Africa

Kenyatta International Convention Centre TSAVO
Vittles Food Festival 2018
past 3 months
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 at 12:00pm

Vittles Food Festival 2018

The Garden at East Legon
The African Food Fair
past 4 months
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 11:00am

The African Food Fair

Alliance Française d'Accra