Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

Webinar: Libraries, Open Science & Sustainable Development

Wed, Sep 16. 12:00PM - 1:15PM
African Library & Information Associations and Institutions - AfLIA, Accra
past 6 months
Webinar: Libraries, Open Science & Sustainable Development

AfLIA and CILIP present a webinar on Libraries, Open Science and sustainable development: https://web.aflia.net/webinar-libraries-open-science-and-sustainable-development/

Wednesday, 16th September 12noon GMT | 1pm WAT | 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT

Google Map

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 12 months
Mar 20
upcoming in 12 months

Food Bazaar

Labone Senior High School
₵53
tomorrow 7:30pm
Mar 02
tomorrow 7:30pm

Kwan Pa Tuesdays is Back!

Zen Garden
N/A
upcoming in 12 months
Mar 06
upcoming in 12 months

Accra Day of Sharing(Demo)

Stesi Ghana House
RSVP
upcoming in 5 days
Mar 07
upcoming in 5 days

Lelou West Afro Buffet

Telp Street
N/A
upcoming in 3 months
May 22
upcoming in 3 months

Sweet Potatoes and Yams Fest Accra Ghana 2021

Centre For National Culture,Accra
₵8+
upcoming in 5 days
Mar 06
upcoming in 5 days

Independence Day Brunch & Dinner

suncity hotel
₵53+
upcoming in 4 days
Mar 06
upcoming in 4 days

Izzuki MEGAMALL

University of Professional Studies
N/A
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets

    Connect with Facebook Connect with Google
    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation