Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

THE BURIAL OF KOJO ACCRA SCREENING, MARCH 22-30 (8PM)

By Africa Film Society
Fri, Mar 22 8:00PM - Sat, Mar 30 9:30PM
Global Cinemas Ghana, Weija, Accra
past 8 months
THE BURIAL OF KOJO ACCRA SCREENING, MARCH 22-30 (8PM)

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Price Qty
Friday, 22nd March ₵28.00 N/A
Saturday, 23rd March ₵28.00 N/A
Sunday, 24th March ₵28.00 N/A
Monday, 25th March ₵23.00 N/A
Tuesday, 26th March ₵23.00 N/A
Wed , 27th March ₵23.00 N/A
Thursday, 28th March ₵23.00 N/A
Friday, 29th March ₵28.00 N/A
Saturday, 30th March ₵28.00 N/A

The Burial Of Kojo follows the story of Esi, as she recounts her childhood and the tumultuous relationship between her father, Kojo and her uncle, Kwabena. After Kojo goes missing on an illegal mining expedition with Kwabena, Esi embarks on a magical adventure to rescue her father.

CAST & CREDITS

  • Principal Cast
  • Cynthia Dankwa
  • Joseph Otsiman
  • Mamley Djangmah
  • Kobina Amissah-Sam
  • Ama K Abebrese
  • Anima Misa
  • Director: Blitz Bazawule 

Writer: Blitz Bazawule

Producers: Blitz Bazawule, Ama K Abebrese, Kwaku Obeng Boateng

Cinematographer: Michael Fernandez

Official trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2l7gC3fa3m0

Google Map

Africa Film Society

0246021531

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 4 days
upcoming in 10 days
Nov 29
upcoming in 17 days
Dec 06

KAKAPE

Global Cinemas
upcoming in about 1 month
Dec 20

ACCRA MOVIE IN THE PARK

The Page Centre
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets

    Connect with Facebook Connect with Google
    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation