Discover Events

FREE FILM MAKING COURSE
upcoming in 12 days
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:00am

FREE FILM MAKING COURSE

DIFTI CAMPUS
Time with the practitioners
upcoming in 12 days
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 11:00am

Time with the practitioners

AB & David Law Firm
Training: Build Your Own Website in 24 hours
upcoming in 14 days
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 09:00am

Training: Build Your Own Website in 24 hours

Your Preferred Location
Human Resource (HR) Professionals Brunch
upcoming in 19 days
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 09:30am

Human Resource (HR) Professionals Brunch

AH Hotel and Conference
READY - SET - PASS;
upcoming in 19 days
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 01:00pm

READY - SET - PASS;

Neogenics Education
Experience With Diana Hamilton
upcoming in 21 days
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 04:00pm

Experience With Diana Hamilton

ICGC - Calvary Temple
'INVEST IN GHANA' FORUM
upcoming in 23 days
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 08:00am

'INVEST IN GHANA' FORUM

The African Regent
Akwaaba Movie Premier
upcoming in 25 days
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 06:00pm

Akwaaba Movie Premier

Tomreik Hotel
Ghana Mission: Mephibosheth's House (Cape Coast Road)
upcoming in 26 days
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 07:00pm

Ghana Mission: Mephibosheth's House (Cape Coast Road)

Accra
Business Accelerator Bootcamp with Mac Attram - Ghana 2019
upcoming in 26 days
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 08:00am

Business Accelerator Bootcamp with Mac Attram - Ghana 2019

Accra
WAD Leadership Summit 2019
upcoming in 28 days
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 08:00am

WAD Leadership Summit 2019

Swiss Spirit Hotel & Suites Alisa Accra
WEST AFRICAN KIZOMBA FESTIVAL 2019
upcoming in about 1 month
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 04:00pm

WEST AFRICAN KIZOMBA FESTIVAL 2019

Coconut Grove Beach Resort