Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

Open Science and Libraries Webinar Series

Tue, Sep 1. 10:00AM - 11:15AM
African Library & Information Associations and Institutions - AfLIA, Accra
past 6 months
Open Science and Libraries Webinar Series

AfLIA and Emerald Publishing present a webinar series on Open Science and Libraries: https://web.aflia.net/webinar-open-science-and-libraries/

Details
Webinar 1: What is Open Science? 25th August 2020. 10am GMT | 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT

Webinar 2: Institutional and National Repositories in Africa and possibilities of centralized data repositories in Africa. 1st September 2020. 10am GMT | 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT

Webinar 3: Research Data Management: Practices and present challenges. 8th September 2020. 10am GMT | 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT

Facilitator: Valerie Robillard, Senior Publisher | Emerald Publishing.

Google Map

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 15 days
Mar 20
upcoming in 15 days

CCTV Installation/Networking/Intercom training

Mile 7 Achimota
N/A
upcoming in 8 days
Mar 13
upcoming in 8 days

EV3 robotics, Game development and Electronic components

iSpace Foundation
N/A
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets

    Connect with Facebook Connect with Google
    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation