Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

Open Science and Libraries Webinar Series

Tue, Aug 25. 10:00AM - 11:15AM
African Library & Information Associations and Institutions - AfLIA, Accra
past 11 months
Open Science and Libraries Webinar Series

AfLIA and Emerald Publishing present a webinar series on Open Science and Libraries: https://web.aflia.net/webinar-open-science-and-libraries/

Details
Webinar 1: What is Open Science? 25th August 2020. 10am GMT | 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT

Webinar 2: Institutional and National Repositories in Africa and possibilities of centralized data repositories in Africa. 1st September 2020. 10am GMT | 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT

Webinar 3: Research Data Management: Practices and present challenges. 8th September 2020. 10am GMT | 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT

Facilitator: Valerie Robillard, Senior Publisher | Emerald Publishing.

Google Map

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 2 days
Aug 07
upcoming in 2 days

Sexual Health and Secrecy: A Panel at WomanFest Ghana

LOATAD (Library of Africa and the Afr...
N/A
upcoming in 23 days
Aug 28
upcoming in 23 days

2 Days CCTV Camera Installation & Training Workshop

Glorious Child School Limited, Pokuase
₵20
upcoming in 15 days
Aug 20
upcoming in 15 days

LocLunch Accra

Mangos Restaurant Bar and Grill . The...
N/A
tomorrow 7:30pm
Aug 06
tomorrow 7:30pm

A Thousand Needles Film Screening at WomanFest Ghana

LOATAD (Library of Africa and the Afr...
N/A
On Going 6 months
Jan 25
On Going 6 months

Virtual Speaking Masterclass Accra

14 Koi St, Accra, Ghana
N/A
upcoming in 4 months
Dec 17
upcoming in 4 months

Ghana Tech Summit 2020 (4th Annual) Virtual Edition

VIRTUAL EVENT
N/A
On Going 2 months
Jun 04
On Going 2 months

Accra Mining Network (AMN) Alluvial Field School - 2021

5F92+86P, Kyebi, Ghana
N/A
upcoming in 3 months
Oct 29
upcoming in 3 months

Student Entrepreneurship Week 2021

King Solomon's Height
N/A
upcoming in 23 days
Aug 28
upcoming in 23 days

EMPOWERED GIRL 2021

Kasseh Ada
N/A
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets


    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation