Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

Maximizing Returns on Real Estate Investment.

Fri, Apr 26. 3PM - 4PM
25 Lola Holloway St, Ojodu
past 22 days
Maximizing Returns on Real Estate Investment.

Welcome to the Maximizing Returns on Real Estate Investment Webinar By Gvest Cooperative

Insightful Webinar in collaboration with Gvest is back with an informative session on "Maximizing Returns on Real Estate Investment" 🏠💰.

The webinar is scheduled for Friday, 26th April 2024.

Time:

4 pm WAT

3 pm UK,

10 AM EST,

and 7 PM UAE 🗓️🕓.

Register Now 👇🏽

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pUgMnrFgRdKXHFimLzN92w

Are you looking to boost your profits in the real estate market? Join us for this online event where experts will share valuable insights on strategies to maximize your returns. Whether you're a seasoned investor or just starting out, this event is perfect for anyone looking to take their real estate investments to the next level. Don't miss out on this opportunity to learn from the best in the industry. Register now and secure your spot!

Google Map

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 7 days
May 25
upcoming in 7 days

BitDevs Lagos - May Edition

theBUNKer Yaba
upcoming in 9 days
May 27
upcoming in 22 days
Jun 10
upcoming in 22 days

Blockchain Interoperability Hackathon #LBW2024

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos Ikeja, Isaa...
upcoming in 15 days
Jun 03
upcoming in 15 days

Financial Modeling and Financial Planning Training

URBIZEDGE LIMITED
upcoming in 20 days
Jun 08
upcoming in 20 days

Youth in AI Summit

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science a...
upcoming in 7 days
May 25
upcoming in 7 days

LEAP (THE LADY, HER MONEY AND HER CONFIDENCE)

Wuse2 abuja, Nigeria
upcoming in 5 days
upcoming in 3 days
May 22
upcoming in 3 days

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence and Robotics

19b Amore Street
upcoming in 3 months
upcoming in 6 days
May 25
upcoming in 6 days

Big Ideas Platform 2024: Information Technology and Behaviour Change

Shehu Musa Yar' Adua Centre
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets


    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation