Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

In Dialogue art exhibition

Thu, Feb 4 10:00AM - Wed, Feb 17 5:00PM
Alliance Française d'Accra, Accra
past 3 months
In Dialogue art exhibition

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Price Qty
Thursday 4/02/2021 Free N/A
Friday 5/02/2021 Free N/A
Monday 8/02/2021 Free N/A
Tuesday 9/02/2021 Free N/A
Wednesday 10/02/2021 Free N/A
Thursday 11/02/2021 Free N/A
Friday 12/02/2021 Free N/A
Monday 15/02/2021 Free N/A
Tuesday 16/02/2021 Free N/A
Wednesday 17/02/2021 Free N/A
Saturday 6/02/2021 Free N/A
Saturday 13/02/2021 Free N/A

The European Union Delegation to Ghana is organising an art exhibition entitled “In Dialogue” at Alliance Française Accra from Thursday 4th February 2021 to Wednesday 17th February 2021. The exhibition, visible on appointment only, curated by the Kuenyehia Trust for Contemporary Art, will display works by 12 young contemporary artists from Ghana and Europe.

Date: Thursday 4th February to Wednesday 17th February 2021
Venue: Alliance Française Accra, Airport Residential, Accra, Ghana
Time : On appointment only – Monday to Saturday 10am – 5pm

Google Map

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 6 days
May 15
upcoming in 6 days

ARTS & DANCE THERAPY

Eleven15 Restaurant Adjiriganor
N/A
upcoming in 14 days
May 24
upcoming in 14 days

Pan African Heroes Mural Painting

Fort Kongenstein
RSVP
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets

    Connect with Facebook Connect with Google
    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation