If I BE A MAN OF GOD TELE PRAYER CONFERENCE

If I BE A MAN OF GOD TELE PRAYER CONFERENCE
past 10 months ago

Starts: Saturday, 29 October, 2016 09:00pm

Ends: Sunday, 30 October, 2016 12:00am

Event Details

PLEASE CHECK THE TIME ZONES IN OTHER NOT TO MISS IT .

5 PM EST
4 PM CST
2 PM PST


United States
(712) 832-8330 - Access Code 2741262

United Kingdom
0330 777 1307 Access Code 2741262

Canada
867 292 3030 - Access Code 2741262

Australia
(08) 9520 3110 - Access Code 2741262

Austria (Mobile)0820 987601

Belgium
02 808 76 34- Access Code 2741262

Germany
0211 95987102- Access Code 2741262

Ireland
014370588- Access Code 2741262

Netherlands
020 262 1918- Access Code 2741262

South Africa
0871950685 - Access Code 2741262