Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

Guba Trade Expo

Tue, Apr 28. 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Accra, Accra
past about 1 month
Guba Trade Expo

Join the lovely Nhyiraba Adwoa Amofa Osei @adwoaloudgh in our next LIVE Conversation as we speak to the talented Edwina Morgan of @WaakyeLeaf and gifted Akosua Nunoo of @Creative_Details_Events - together they are @Eat.African. As they share their business journeys, the impact of Covid 19 and how they've turned their Eat African immersive dining experiences into virtual dinner parties. Most recently hosting a virtual dinner party for a small group of COVID19 heroes
.
β€œThe EatAfrican Dining Experience is an immersive supper club founded by Edwina and Akosua. Edwina is the founder and head chef of Waakyeleaf and an avid foodie. Akosua is the founder of Creative Details Event Consultants and has a keen eye for detail. Together, they are passionate about showcasing the best of African cuisine and hospitality through unique and immersive dining experiences.”
.
Tuesday 28th April 2020
7pm Ghana πŸ‡¬πŸ‡­/ 8pm UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§/ 3pm US ET
.
Facebook: @GUBATradeExpo
YouTube: @GUBAEnterprise.TV
.
Graphics: @thefinaleffects #GUBAExpoConnects #ExpoBusinessEngagementEBE #SupportingBusinesses #covid19 #Food #FineDining #AfricanFood #AfricanBusiness #GhanaianFood #FoodLovers

Google Map

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 3 months
Aug 16
upcoming in 3 months

NUBIAN NIGHTS IN GHANA 2020

GHANA WEST AFRICA
N/A
upcoming in 3 months
Aug 21
upcoming in 3 months

Beyond the Return, Chale Wote Festival 2020

James Town
N/A
On Going 9 days
May 20
On Going 9 days

CONQUEST | CONQUER COVID19 EDITION

Online
RSVP-β‚΅15
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets

    Connect with Facebook Connect with Google
    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation