Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

GHANA, AN IDEAL DESTINATION FOR DIASPORA INVESTMENTS

Fri, Aug 28. 6:00AM - 9:00AM
The Octagon, Accra Central, Accra
past 21 days
GHANA, AN IDEAL DESTINATION FOR DIASPORA INVESTMENTS

*BANK OF AFRICA GHANA* in collaboration with the *GHANA Diaspora Monetary Fund* is organizing a 3-part Webinar series on the theme; *'GHANA, AN IDEAL DESTINATION FOR DIASPORA INVESTMENTS'*.

The Webinar is targeted at Ghanaians & other nationals living in the Diaspora and entrepreneurs who desire to invest in Ghana.

Date for second episode is Friday, *August 28, 2020* at *1800GMT.* 1:00pm(Central) 2:00pm(Eastern), 11am(Pacific), 6pm(Ghana), 7:00pm(UK summer time), 8:00pm (Belgium/Central Europe)

Additional information on the speakers and topics to be discussed on Friday can be found on the attached artwork.

Kindly use the link below to join the session.
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84292163749

You can also use the Zoom ID displayed on the artwork to join if you already have the Zoom App.

Google Map

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 2 days
Sep 19
upcoming in 2 days

Policy Dialogue with Duty Bearers

Women's Haven Africa
N/A
upcoming in about 1 month
Oct 31
upcoming in about 1 month

Global Microsoft 365 Developer Bootcamp 2020

Virtual Online
RSVP
upcoming in about 1 month
Oct 31
upcoming in about 1 month

WordPress Training In Accra

Intense Web Concepts
₵253
upcoming in 6 days
Sep 24
upcoming in 6 days

Cloud-Native Protection and Data Recovery (DR)

Zoom Call
RSVP
upcoming in 7 days
Sep 24
upcoming in 7 days

Blockchain Tech Summit (Virtual Event)

Webiner
RSVP
On Going 4 days
upcoming in 21 days
Oct 09
upcoming in 21 days

Coding for Girls

Women's Haven Africa
N/A
upcoming in about 2 months
Nov 02
upcoming in about 2 months

ISO/IEC 27035 Lead Incident Manager training

Global Secure Solutions Ghana Limited
N/A
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets

    Connect with Facebook Connect with Google
    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation