Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

FireSide Chat with Ric Hassani

By afrowavee
Sat, May 16. 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Lagos, Lagos
past 5 months
FireSide Chat with Ric Hassani

FireSide Chat this Saturday with @richassani popularly known as ‘The African Gentleman’ hosted by @lord_aji on our Instagram Live.
.
Tell a friend to tell a friend🚀
.
Date: May 16th,2020
Time: 12PM PST, 3PM EST, 8PM WAT

#Seattle #Nigeria #portland #artist #losangeles

Google Map

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 7 days
Oct 30
upcoming in 7 days

PayDay @ Garage Lounge & Bar

GARAGE LOUNGE & BAR
N/A
upcoming in 6 days
Oct 30
upcoming in 6 days

WAVE - Pink October

Luxe LOUNGE & GARDEN Ghana
RSVP-₵5,003
upcoming in 6 days
Oct 29
upcoming in 6 days

Blackstar After Party

Luxe Lounge and Garden
N/A
upcoming in 8 days
Oct 31
upcoming in 8 days

Happy Hour Reloaded

Dodi World
N/A
upcoming in about 2 months
Dec 19
upcoming in about 2 months

Poetry & Music Night

Impact Hub Accra - 5AAP
₵13
upcoming in about 2 months
Dec 12
upcoming in about 2 months

Facemask_fashionweek by Odartey Styles

African Guest House
₵20+
upcoming in 8 days
Oct 31
upcoming in 8 days

Halloween Quarantine Edition

First Osu Lane
N/A
tomorrow 6:30pm
Oct 24
tomorrow 6:30pm

HypeFlix Drive-in #ParkNWatch

Laboma Beach Resort
₵43+
upcoming in 7 days
Oct 30
upcoming in 7 days

Haunted House(A Sandbox Halloween Party)

SANDBOX BEACH CLUB
N/A
upcoming in 5 days
Oct 28
upcoming in 5 days

Quiz Night @ Honeysuckle

Honeysuckle - Osu
N/A
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets

    Connect with Facebook Connect with Google
    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation