Discover

Filter events and get the results you need

Afrochella Talks

By Afrochella
Tue, Oct 20. 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Accra, Accra
past about 1 month
Afrochella Talks

We're back at it! And this time we're representing in our next #AfrochellaTalks.
Catch our host GiftyB in conversation with Ghanaian-American @chefericadjepong.
Chef Eric Adjepong is the chef/owner of On the Double and co-founder of Pinch & Plate, a customizable and fully curated dinner party service based in Washington, D.C.
He was a finalist on season 16 of @bravotv Top Chef, where he earned consistent acclaim from judges and popularity among viewers. As a first-generation Ghanaian-American born and raised in New York City, Adjepong sources the flavors and influences in his cooking from many of the West African dishes he grew up eating.
Tune in tomorrow to find out more about our #AfrochellaTalks guest.
Time: 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 6pm SAST.
Location: @afrochella IG Live

Google Map

Afrochella

0205319920

Other Interesting Events

upcoming in 25 days
Dec 19
upcoming in 25 days

Beer & BBQ Yard Rave

Old Kingsway Building
N/A
upcoming in 2 days
Nov 26
upcoming in 2 days

Californian Wine Tasting

Sai Wine & Champagne Café
N/A
upcoming in about 1 month
Dec 27
upcoming in about 1 month

#The big get together, Krachi Tertiary Students Association

Kholi's Villa
₵28
upcoming in 8 months
Mar 20
upcoming in 8 months

Food Bazaar

Labone Senior High School
₵53
upcoming in 14 days
Dec 09
upcoming in 14 days

Dine On A Mat by Fulani Kitchen

Osu
₵353
upcoming in 9 months
Mar 06
upcoming in 9 months

Accra Day of Sharing(Demo)

Stesi Ghana House
RSVP
    Top Locations
    Locations & Categories
    All Event Categories

    Sign In

    Discover great experiences with eGotickets

    Connect with Facebook Connect with Google
    Sign Up     Lost Password     Confirmation