12-day's road trip Nairobi to Ethiopia -Nairobi

By Front Trails Safaris
Fri, Feb 24. 3:00AM - 6:00AM
Nairobi, Kenya, Nairobi

KENYA - ETHIOPIA ROAD TRIP ITINERARY Day 1: Friday, 24th February, 2017. Nairobi - Marsabit and overnight Marsabit. Day 2: Saturday, 25th February, 2017. Marsabit - Yabello via Moyale, Kenya/Ethiopia and overnight Yabello. Day 3: Sunday, 26th February, 2017. Yabello - Turmi via Konso. Overnight at Turmi. Day 4: Monday, 27th February, 2017. Turmi - Jinka - Konso. Overnight at Konso. Day 5: Tuesday, 28th February, 2017. Konso / *Yabello - Negele Borena via Arero Forest and Hudet. Overnight at Negele Borena. Day 6: Wednesday, 1st March, 2017. Negele Borena - Manyatte, Harenna Forest, Bale Mountains N.P. via Dello Menna. Overnight at Manyatte. Day 7: Thursday, 2nd March, 2017. Explore BMNP. Ascending from Manyatte - Sanetti Plateau via Tullu Dimtu (Ethiopia's 2nd highest peak). Overnight at Sanetti campsite (TBA & TBC). Day 8: Friday, 3rd March, 2017. Explore BMNP from (Sanetti) - Sof Umer Caves, Hawassa via Dinsho/Shashemene. Overnight at Hawassa. Day 9: Saturday, 4th March, 2017. Hawassa - Yabello Overnight at Yabello / *Mega. Day 10: Sunday, 5th March, 2017. Yabello / *Mega - Marsabit. Overnight at Marsabit. Day 11: Monday, 6th March, 2017. Marsabit - Isiolo. Overnight Isiolo. Day 12: Tuesday, 7th March, 2017. Isiolo - Nairobi via Nanyuki. **For the overseas and regional guests their overnight accommodations (TBA). END OF THE SERVICES! Contact: Front Trails Safaris info@fronttrailsafaris.co.ke, james@fronttrailsafaris.co.ke +254734287802

Google Map