Music & Concert Events

My Life! - Trigmatic Live In Concert
upcoming in 5 days
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 07:00pm

My Life! - Trigmatic Live In Concert

Alliance Française d'Accra
Experience With Diana Hamilton
upcoming in 20 days
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 04:00pm

Experience With Diana Hamilton

ICGC - Calvary Temple
WEST AFRICAN KIZOMBA FESTIVAL 2019
upcoming in about 1 month
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 04:00pm

WEST AFRICAN KIZOMBA FESTIVAL 2019

Coconut Grove Beach Resort
All You Can Eat Lunch Buffet
upcoming in about 1 month
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 01:00pm

All You Can Eat Lunch Buffet

White House, Spintex
007 #Fashion
upcoming in 9 months
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00am

007 #Fashion

Accra
Midweek Acoustic w/ Seyram & Friends
On Going 5 days
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 07:30pm

Midweek Acoustic w/ Seyram & Friends

Zen Garden
ELOM live music performance at smoke 'n barrel
On Going 3 days
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 07:30pm

ELOM live music performance at smoke 'n barrel

Smoke 'n' Barrel
The IE Advantage: Discover Opportunities for You at IE
past about 7 hours
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 06:30pm

The IE Advantage: Discover Opportunities for You at IE

Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra
MTN Digital Music Conference
past 5 days
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 09:00am

MTN Digital Music Conference

Alisa Hotel
ELOM live at Republic bar, osu
past 5 days
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 08:00pm

ELOM live at Republic bar, osu

The Republic Bar & Grill
Palm Wine Music with Kwan Pa
past 6 days
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 07:30pm

Palm Wine Music with Kwan Pa

Zen Garden
This Is New Africa (TINA) Music Festival
past 17 days
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 02:00pm

This Is New Africa (TINA) Music Festival

Fantasy Dome