#Writivism2015 Awards Night

#Writivism2015  Awards Night
past almost 3 years ago

Starts: Sunday, 21 June, 2015 05:00pm

Ends: Sunday, 21 June, 2015 07:00pm

Event Details

As the winners of the Writivism Short Story Prize for 2015 are unveiled, guests will be treated to a great evening featuring comedy, dance, traditional instruments and music – starring Kuddzu Isaac, Joe Apuuli Kahirimbanyi, Sarah Zawedde, Kagayi Peter, Afrie Nassanga, Dami Ajayi, Chijoke Amu-nnadi, and A Ntakky Bright
Fee: Ugx 20,000