eGotickets Search

Filter events and get the results you need

Religious Events

Gains Arena Christmas Raining
past 3 months
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 07:00am

Gains Arena Christmas Raining

Chattered Institute of Bankers (CIB) Ghana
Wheels of Worship
past 3 months
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 05:00pm

Wheels of Worship

Jesus Generation Ministries, The Mercy Seat Cathedral
Find Love with speed dating
past 3 months
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 06:00pm

Find Love with speed dating

Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City Accra
Epignosis for Impact 2018
past 3 months
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 10:00am

Epignosis for Impact 2018

Abiding Faith Church Int. (Praise Temple)
Glory & Power Convention/ Splendor Of Glory '18
past 3 months
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 06:00pm

Glory & Power Convention/ Splendor Of Glory '18

Christlife Glory Ministries, 2nd Floor Punch/Tychan Building near Achimota Bus Terminal, Achimota Accra
Church Branding Masterclass
past 4 months
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 10:00am

Church Branding Masterclass

Yellow House
POWER TO FINISH WELL
past 4 months
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 06:00pm

POWER TO FINISH WELL

POWER TO FINISH WELL
What He Hath Made
past 5 months
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 02:00pm

What He Hath Made

Legon, Seventh-day Adventist Church
Blazzers anniversary
past 5 months
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 06:00pm

Blazzers anniversary

ICGC - The Father's House Chapel
Kharis Movement
past 5 months
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:00am

Kharis Movement

Kofi Wampah's Conference Room (BOG, Econs. Building)