Religious Events

What He Hath Made
past 3 months
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 02:00pm

What He Hath Made

Legon, Seventh-day Adventist Church
Blazzers anniversary
past 3 months
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 06:00pm

Blazzers anniversary

ICGC - The Father's House Chapel
Kharis Movement
past 3 months
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:00am

Kharis Movement

Kofi Wampah's Conference Room (BOG, Econs. Building)
Community Guest Day
past 4 months
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 09:00am

Community Guest Day

Legon, Seventh-day Adventist Church
Faith 2 Faith Conference 2018
past 4 months
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 05:30pm

Faith 2 Faith Conference 2018

Accra
Higher Life Summit 2018
past 7 months
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 07:30am

Higher Life Summit 2018

Anagkazo Bible and Ministry Training College- Mampong Campus
Ramzan Eid with Mayloz
past 7 months
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 11:00am

Ramzan Eid with Mayloz

Ramzan EID
Good General Conference 2018
past 8 months
Tue, May 29, 2018 at 05:00pm

Good General Conference 2018

Sakumono Estate
Movie Night
past 8 months
Fri, May 25, 2018 at 02:20pm

Movie Night

Silverbird Cinemas Accra Mall
Street Gospel Outreach
past 8 months
Fri, May 11, 2018 at 05:00pm

Street Gospel Outreach

Kaiser Flats
Religion and Reason: A Discussion on the Place of Reason and Science in Ghana's Church
past 9 months
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 02:00pm

Religion and Reason: A Discussion on the Place of Reason and Science in Ghana's Church

Capitol Restaurant
The King's Ambassadors Christian Ministries, Annual General Conference
past 9 months
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 06:00am

The King's Ambassadors Christian Ministries, Annual General Conference

Nairobi, Kenya