Mavuthela Music Rendezvous New Years' Special

Mavuthela Music Rendezvous New Years' Special
past over 1 year ago

Sat, Dec 31. 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Johannesburg, South Africa Johannesburg, South Africa

Event Details

N E W Y E A R S' S P E C I A L
3 hours of non-stop music to celebrate New Years' Eve
hosted by King Vusi Mavuthela
show starts at:
19:00 GMT +0 London
20:00 GMT +1 Amsterdam
21:00 GMT +2 Johannesburg
check for radio links www.ubuntu.fm/radio or link below:
http://bit.ly/2hEIOhs