Mavuthela Music Rendezvous #2

By ubuntu.fm
Sat, Dec 10. 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Johannesburg, South Africa, Johannesburg

I N T E R N E T E V E N T 3 hours of non-stop music from South Africa and the African continent! hosted by King Vusi Mavuthela check for radio links on www.ubuntu.fm/radio or this page show starts at: 16:00 GMT +0 London 17:00 GMT +1 Amsterdam 18:00 GMT +2 Johannesburg

Google Map