Religious Events

CrossOver With Pastor Mensa Otabil 2018
upcoming in 18 days
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 09:00pm

CrossOver With Pastor Mensa Otabil 2018

Independence Avenue
Church Branding Masterclass
past 19 days
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 10:00am

Church Branding Masterclass

Yellow House
POWER TO FINISH WELL
past about 1 month
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 06:00pm

POWER TO FINISH WELL

POWER TO FINISH WELL
What He Hath Made
past about 2 months
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 02:00pm

What He Hath Made

Legon, Seventh-day Adventist Church
Blazzers anniversary
past about 2 months
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 06:00pm

Blazzers anniversary

ICGC - The Father's House Chapel
Kharis Movement
past about 2 months
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:00am

Kharis Movement

Kofi Wampah's Conference Room (BOG, Econs. Building)
Community Guest Day
past 3 months
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 09:00am

Community Guest Day

Legon, Seventh-day Adventist Church
Faith 2 Faith Conference 2018
past 2 months
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 05:30pm

Faith 2 Faith Conference 2018

Accra
Higher Life Summit 2018
past 6 months
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 07:30am

Higher Life Summit 2018

Anagkazo Bible and Ministry Training College- Mampong Campus
Ramzan Eid with Mayloz
past 6 months
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 11:00am

Ramzan Eid with Mayloz

Ramzan EID
Good General Conference 2018
past 7 months
Tue, May 29, 2018 at 05:00pm

Good General Conference 2018

Sakumono Estate
Movie Night
past 7 months
Fri, May 25, 2018 at 02:20pm

Movie Night

Silverbird Cinemas Accra Mall