Educational Events

VSO’S 60th ANNIVERSARY
past 1 day
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 09:00am

VSO’S 60th ANNIVERSARY

British Council
BRAND DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP
tomorrow 8:00am
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 08:00am

BRAND DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

La Villa Boutique Hotel
Digital Marketing Bootcamp - Day 2
upcoming in 2 days
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:00am

Digital Marketing Bootcamp - Day 2

Impact Hub Accra
Community Development, Youth employment & Alternatives to Migration
upcoming in 4 days
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 09:00am

Community Development, Youth employment & Alternatives to Migration

University of Ghana, Legon
How to apply to any Model Agency - Masterclass for Upcoming Models
upcoming in 8 days
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 09:00am

How to apply to any Model Agency - Masterclass for Upcoming Models

Africa Internship Academy
Computer Basics: Beginners Class
upcoming in 8 days
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 09:00am

Computer Basics: Beginners Class

The Career Hub
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi, Vietnam
upcoming in 27 days
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 06:00pm

International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ), Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi
Financial Analysis using Excel Training
On Going 4 days
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 09:00am

Financial Analysis using Excel Training

Meridian Hotel, Nairobi Kenya
Digital Marketing Bootcamp
past 5 days
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 11:00am

Digital Marketing Bootcamp

Impact Hub Accra
Shatta Mitchy Hairstyling Masterclass
past 5 days
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 09:00am

Shatta Mitchy Hairstyling Masterclass

Airport View Hotel
Stop Drug Abuse
past 6 days
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 03:00pm

Stop Drug Abuse

Tema comm. 2
Idea Fair 2018
past 7 days
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 08:00am

Idea Fair 2018

Ashesi University